DEFENSE.pro

DEFENSE.pro combines cultures from Lactobacillus and Bifidobacterium (9.6 billion microorganisms), which occur naturally in the gut, with vitamins, active yeast, and calcium. 

35,00€

incl. VAT., excl. Shipping costs

Healthy gut, healthy human

In a well-functioning intestine, useful bacteria ensure that pathogens are warded off and cannot enter the blood. For this to happen, however, they must be present in sufficient numbers in the intestine, which can be prevented by stress, poor diet or medication, for example.

A healthy and balanced intestinal flora effectively protects against the invasion and multiplication of pathogens. The intestine regulates up to 80% of all immune responses of the entire organism and is thus considered the number 1 immune organ. Therefore, the balance of the immune system can be supported with special intestinal bacteria and vitamins.

DEFENSE.pro combines cultures of Lactobacillus and Bifidobacterium species (9.6 billion microorganisms) that occur naturally in the gut with vitamins, active yeast and calcium.

  • Bacterial diversity

  • Vitamins

  • German Science

  • Monthly cure

  • Free of

  • Recommendation

Important information

General Information

The living microorganisms are in powdered form in the capsules, which are made up of a gastro-resistant shell. This allows them to easily survive their stay in the stomach. Acids and enzymes are produced during digestion, which the microbes would otherwise find difficult to survive. To be absolutely sure that the capsules reach the intestine undamaged, it is advisable to take them 20 to 30 minutes before a meal. The recommended daily dose is one capsule per day. If you have severe histamine intolerance, you should refrain from taking this probiotic composition. We recommend people with a known intolerance of this type HISTA.pro.

Components

Calcium carbonate, coating agent: Hydroxypropyl methylcellulose (vegetable-based capsule shell with gelling agent: Gellan gum), rosehip extract (45 % Vitamin C), dextrin (corn), rice starch, Dunaliella algae powder (6.75 % beta carotene), bacterial mixture (L. salivarius, L. casei, B. bifidum, B. infantis, B. lactis, Streptococcus thermophilus, L. paracasei, L. plantarum, L. rhamnosus, L. helveticus, L. reuteri, L. acidophilus), active dried yeast (Saccharomyces cerevisiae var. boulardii), nicotinamide, calcium D pantothenate, cholecalciferol, pyridoxine hydrochloride, thiamine hydrochloride, riboflavin, pteroylmonoglutamic acid, D-biotin, methylcobalamin

Disclaimer

Manufactured according to GMP guidelines. Suitable for adults and children aged 7 and up. Food supplements should not be used as a substitute for a balanced and varied diet and a healthy lifestyle. The recommended daily intake amount must not be exceeded. Risk of suffocation for consumers who have difficulty swallowing or who have insufficient fluid intake. We recommend taking glucomannan with sufficient water so that the glucomannan reaches the stomach. Store in a closed container in a cool, dry, dark place that is out of reach of small children. Allergy information: The product ingredients contain allergens (sulphites) that must be labelled according to EU regulation no. 1169/2011, which could trigger an allergic or intolerance reaction.

DEFENSE.pro

DEFENSE.pro kombiniert Kulturen von Lactobacillus- und Bifidobacterium-Arten (9,6 Mrd. Mikroorganismen), die natürlicherweise im Darm vorkommen, mit Vitaminen, aktiver Hefe und Calcium.
35,00€

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Darm gesund, Mensch gesund

In einem gut funktionierenden Darm sorgen nützliche Bakterien dafür, dass Krankheitserreger abgewehrt werden und nicht ins Blut gelangen können. Dafür müssen sie jedoch in ausreichender Anzahl im Darm vorhanden sein, was beispielsweise durch Stress, falsche Ernährung oder Medikamente verhindert werden kann.

Eine gesunde und ausgewogene Darmflora schützt effektiv vor dem Eindringen und der Vermehrung von Krankheitserregern. Der Darm reguliert bis zu 80 % aller Immunantworten des gesamten Organismus und gilt damit als Immunorgan Nummer 1. Daher kann das Gleichgewicht des Immunsystems mit speziellen Darmbakterien und Vitaminen unterstützt werden.

DEFENSE.pro kombiniert Kulturen von Lactobacillus- und Bifidocterium-Arten (9,6 Mrd. Mikroorganismen), die natürlicherweise im Darm vorkommen, mit Vitaminen, aktiver Hefe und Calcium.

  • Bakterien-Vielfalt

  • Vitamine

  • German Science

  • Montaskur

  • Frei von

  • Weiterempfehlung

Wichtige Informationen

Allgemeine Angaben

Die lebenden Mikroorganismen befinden sich in Pulverform in Kapseln, die aus einer magensaftresistenten Hülle bestehen. Deshalb sollten sie die Station im Magen ohne Weiteres überstehen. Während der Verdauung werden Säure und Enzyme produziert, die die Mikroben nur schlecht überleben würden. Um absolut sicherzugehen, dass die Kapseln unbeschadet im Darm ankommen, ist es ratsam, sie 20 bis 30 Minuten vor einer Mahlzeit einzunehmen. Die empfohlene Tagesdosis beträgt eine Kapsel am Tag. Bei starker Histaminintoleranz sollte von der Einnahme dieser probiotischen Komposition abgesehen werden. Menschen mit einer bekannten Unverträglichkeit dieser Art empfehlen wir HISTA.pro.

Bestandteile

Calciumcarbonat, Überzugsmittel: Hydroxypropylmethylcellulose (pflanzliche Kapselhülle mit Geliermittel: Gellan), Hagebuttenfrucht-Extrakt (45 % Vitamin C), Dextrin (Mais), Reisstärke, Dunaliella-Algenpulver (6,75 % Beta Carotin), Bakterienmischung (L. salivarius, L. casei, B. bifidum, B. infantis, B. lactis, Streptococcus thermophilus, L. paracasei, L. plantarum, L. rhamnosus, L. helveticus, L. reuteri, L. acidophilus), aktive getrocknete Hefe (Saccharomyces cerevisiae var. boulardii), Nicotinamid, Calcium-D-pantothenat, Cholecalciferol, Pyridoxinhydrochlorid, Thiaminhydrochlorid, Riboflavin, Pteroylmonoglutaminsäure, D-Biotin, Methylcobalamin

Haftungsausschluss

Hergestellt nach GMP-Richtlinien. Geeignet für Erwachsene und Kinder ab 7 Jahren. Nahrungs­ergänzungs­mittel dienen nicht als Ersatz für eine ausgewogene und abwechslungsreiche Ernährung und eine gesunde Lebensweise. Die angegebene tägliche Verzehrmenge darf nicht überschritten werden. Bei Verbrauchern mit Schluckbeschwerden oder bei unzureichender Flüssigkeitszufuhr besteht Erstickungsgefahr. Es wird empfohlen Glucomannan mit ausreichend Wasser einzunehmen, damit Glucomannan in den Magen gelangt. Geschlossen, kühl, trocken, lichtgeschützt und außerhalb der Reichweite von kleinen Kindern lagern. Allergeninformation: Die Inhaltsstoffe des Produktes enthalten kennzeichnungspflichtige Allergene (Sulfite) gemäß Verordnung EU Nr.1169/2011,die eine Allergie- oder Unverträglichkeitsreaktion auslösen könnte.