HISTA.pro

HISTA.pro contains 6 highly active bacterial cultures as well as spirulina, L-glutamine, vitamins and minerals that can contribute to the normal function of the immune system and the break down of histamine.

€29,97

incl. VAT., excl. Shipping costs

The gut and histamine

The topic of histamine intolerance has become ever more present in recent years. Many people suffer from problems because they do not breakdown histamine well or are exposed to excessive production of the messenger substance. Symptoms occur when consuming foods with high histamine levels, as well as in response to triggers such as very high or very low temperatures, bright sunlight, and inhalation of irritants such as perfume or car exhaust. Symptoms include reddening of the skin, rashes, hives, heartburn, diarrhea, nausea, dizziness, and much more.


HIST.
pro contains 6 highly active bacterial cultures (6 billion microorganisms) as well as spirulina, L-glutamine, vitamins and minerals that can contribute to the normal functioning of the immune system and the breakdown of histamine.

  • Bacterial diversity

  • Vitamins

  • German Science

  • Monthly cure

  • Free of

  • Recommendation

Important information

General Information

The living microorganisms are in powder form in capsules, which consist of an enteric-coated shell. Therefore, they should survive the station in the stomach without further ado. During digestion, acid and enzymes are produced that the microbes would have difficulty surviving. To be absolutely sure that the capsules reach the intestines undamaged, it is advisable to take them 20 to 30 minutes before a meal. The recommended daily dose is one capsule a day.

components

magnesium salts of citric acid, L-glutamine,
Coating agent: hydroxypropylmethylcellulose (vegetable capsule shell with gelling agent: gellan),
Separating agent: calcium carbonate, rosehip fruit extract (45% vitamin C), spirulina powder (contains sulfites), dextrin (from corn), ferrous gluconate, zinc gluconate, bacterial mixture (Bifidobacterium longum, Lactobacillus rhamnosus, Bifidobacterium infantis, Lactobacillus plantarum, Bifidobacterium bifidum, Bifidobacterium lactis) , quercetin (from Styphnolobium japonicum), copper gluconate, pyridoxine hydrochloride (vitamin B6), pteroylmonoglutamic acid (folic acid, vitamin B9), methylcobalamin (vitamin B12).

Disclaimer

Manufactured according to GMP guidelines. Suitable for adults and children over 7 years old. Dietary supplements are not intended as a substitute for a balanced and varied diet and a healthy lifestyle. The indicated daily intake must not be exceeded. There is a risk of suffocation for consumers with swallowing difficulties or with insufficient fluid intake. It is recommended to take glucomannan with enough water to allow glucomannan to enter the stomach. Store closed, cool, dry, protected from light and out of the reach of small children. Allergen information: The ingredients of the product contain allergens (sulphites) that must be labeled according to EU Regulation No. 1169/2011, which could trigger an allergy or intolerance reaction.

HISTA.pro

HISTA.pro enthält 6 hochaktive Bakterien­kulturen sowie Spirulina, L-Glutamin, Vitamine und Mineralstoffe, die zur normalen Funktion des Immunsystems und zum Abbau von Histamin beitragen können.
35€

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Sicher bezahlen: 

Der Darm und Histamin

Das Thema Histaminintoleranz ist in den letzten Jahren immer präsenter geworden. Viele Menschen leiden unter Problemen, da sie Histamin nur schlecht abbauen oder einer übermäßigen Produktion des Botenstoffes ausgesetzt sind. Symptome treten bei der Einnahme von Lebensmitteln mit hohem Histaminspiegel auf, aber auch als Reaktion auf Auslöser wie sehr hohe oder sehr niedrige Temperaturen, starkes Sonnenlicht und Einatmen von Reizstoffen wie Parfüm oder Autoabgasen. Zu den Symptomen gehören Hautrötung, Ausschläge, Nesselsucht, Sodbrennen, Durchfall, Übelkeit, Schwindel und Vieles mehr.


HISTA.
pro enthält 6 hochaktive Bakterien­kulturen (6 Mrd. Mikroorganismen) sowie Spirulina, L-Glutamin, Vitamine und Mineralstoffe, die zur normalen Funktion des Immunsystems und zum Abbau von Histamin beitragen können.

  • class="h-full

    Bakterien-Vielfalt

  • class="h-full

    Vitamine

  • class="h-full

    German Science

  • class="h-full

    Monatskur

  • class="h-full

    Frei von

  • class="h-full

    Weiterempfehlung

Wichtige Informationen

Allgemeine Angaben

Die lebenden Mikroorganismen befinden sich in Pulverform in Kapseln, die aus einer magensaftresistenten Hülle bestehen. Deshalb sollten sie die Station im Magen ohne Weiteres überstehen. Während der Verdauung werden Säure und Enzyme produziert, die die Mikroben nur schlecht überleben würden. Um absolut sicherzugehen, dass die Kapseln unbeschadet im Darm ankommen, ist es ratsam, sie 20 bis 30 Minuten vor einer Mahlzeit einzunehmen. Die empfohlene Tagesdosis beträgt eine Kapsel am Tag.

Mikroverkaspelung
Die Verwendung von magensaftresistenten Kapselhüllen (DRCaps), sowie der Einsatz von mikroverkapselten Bakterienstämmen gewährleistet die Resistenz gegenüber Magen- und Gallensäfte und damit einhergehend eine hohe Überlebensfähigkeit der verwendeten Bakterienkulturen.

Bestandteile

Magnesiumsalze der Citronensäure, L-Glutamin,
Überzugsmittel: Hydroxypropylmethylcellulose (pflanzliche Kapselhülle mit Geliermittel: Gellan),
Trennmittel: Calciumcarbonat, Hagebuttenfrucht-Extrakt (45% Vitamin C), Spirulinapulver (enthält Sulfite), Dextrin (aus Mais), Eisengluconat, Zinkgluconat, Bakterienmischung (Bifidobacterium longum, Lactobacillus rhamnosus, Bifidobacterium infantis, Lactobacillus plantarum, Bifidobacterium bifidum, Bifidobacterium lactis), Quercetin (aus Styphnolobium japonicum), Kupfergluconat, Pyridoxinhydrochlorid (Vitamin B6), Pteroylmonoglutaminsäure (Folsäure, Vitamin B9), Methylcobalamin (Vitamin B12).

Haftungsausschluss

Hergestellt nach GMP-Richtlinien. Geeignet für Erwachsene und Kinder ab 7 Jahren. Nahrungs­ergänzungs­mittel dienen nicht als Ersatz für eine ausgewogene und abwechslungsreiche Ernährung und eine gesunde Lebensweise. Die angegebene tägliche Verzehrmenge darf nicht überschritten werden. Bei Verbrauchern mit Schluckbeschwerden oder bei unzureichender Flüssigkeitszufuhr besteht Erstickungsgefahr. Es wird empfohlen Glucomannan mit ausreichend Wasser einzunehmen, damit Glucomannan in den Magen gelangt. Geschlossen, kühl, trocken, lichtgeschützt und außerhalb der Reichweite von kleinen Kindern lagern. Allergeninformation: Die Inhaltsstoffe des Produktes enthalten kennzeichnungspflichtige Allergene (Sulfite) gemäß Verordnung EU Nr.1169/2011,die eine Allergie- oder Unverträglichkeitsreaktion auslösen könnte.